Board of Directors

Jorge Campos
Jorge Campos - Chairman

Board members

Dr. Amanda Schmidt - Vice president

Ben Bontrager - Treasurer

Rev. Linda Sue Hewitt - Secretary

Richard Aguirre

Simona Flores

Susan Stiffney

Tim Stair - past chairman

Ex officio members:

Bryan Mierau - Executive Director      

Emma Hartman - Recorder

Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in /home/chhclinics/public_html/includes/inner.php on line 21

Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in /home/chhclinics/public_html/includes/inner.php on line 22
© 2016 Center for Healing & Hope. All rights reserved. Web Design by Goshen